We appreciate that Shepherds may occasionally want to close their accounts and remove their details from our system. 

If you do want to close your account, please do reach out to us first.

Our Support Team will be able to close your account and remove any personal information stored on our system as well as guide you through the process and make sure your wallet balance is fully cleared and any checks you have in QA have been reviewed.

There is also an option to delete your account in the Support Section of the app, before you do so, remember to withdraw any funds in your wallet and make sure the withdrawal was successfully processed.

Did this answer your question?