Sometimes things come up and you will need to cancel a job. Where possible, we ask that you give us a minimum of 2 hours notice when cancelling a job, but do ask that you give us as much notice as possible to allows us time to re-allocate the job.
You can cancel a job very easily from your Accepted jobs screen and sliding the job card left to reveal a 'Cancel' button. You will then be asked to select a Cancellation Reason from a list - please select the option that applies most to your situation.
You can cancel a job by swiping left:
or you can cancel a job by clicking on the three dots on the top right-hand corner: